Shri Narendra Modi
Shri Narendra Modi
Prime Minister of India
Establishment – II Section
Functions of the division
  • Parliament matter
  • Cadre Management and Service matters of the officers/ officials of CSS, CSSS & CSCS Cadres
  • Reporting of vacancies in respect of CSS, CSSS & CSCS to DoP&T
  • Convening DPC for promotion/ ACP/ MACP in respect of CSS, CSSS & CSCS officers/officials
  • Pension cases of the CSS/CSCS/CSSS officers/officials/MTS of Supply Division
  • Handling of court cases of CSS, CSSS & CSCS officer/officials/MTS of Supply Division
  • Appointment under zoning scheme in respect of CSS, CSSS & CSCS cadres
  • Appointment on Central Staffing Schemes/Central deputation
  • Supplying information to DOP&T for preparation & maintenance of Civil List, ER Sheet data
  • Delegation of powers/Declaration of H.O.O.
  • All Service Matters of the MTS of Supply Division
  • Training programmes (ISTM & others).
  • Forwarding of various Applications (SSC/UPSC and others).
  • Deputation cases of all officials of Deptt. Of Commerce (Supply Division)
  • Official Language staffs matters.
  • Departmental Library
  • Audit Paras pertaining to Supply Division.
  • HBA cases
Officers in the Division
  • Shri Anant Swarup : Joint Secretary
  • Shri M. Jayachandran : Deputy Secretary
  • Vacant : Under Secretary
  • Shri Neeraj Kumar : Section Officer
Mandatory disclosures under RTI Act

Details of Public Information Officers

  • Room No : 230-C , Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23061376
Shri  M. JayachandranDeputy Secretary
  • Room No : 277, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23061090
Shri Anant SwarupJoint Secretary
  • Room No : 216, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23063315